Tree Of Souls

Tree Of Souls

I just released this wonderful Image over at Deviant Art.
This was Rendered in a software program called JWildfire. You may be interested in a print please contact me. If not please just sit back and enjoy.
Just another little update well it is kind of a big update for me. After this week of being given a Daily Deviation on one of my works I followed up with this.I feel so honored this “Interworkings Of A Motor”http://fav.me/d6a2k4i Image has been featured along with some other wonderful Fractal Artists over on “painting-with-lights” profile page http://painting-with-light.deviantart.com/journal/316th-feature-Digital-Art-Fractal-Art-379869869.
Thanks for keeping up with me ! I would love hear any thoughts or Critiques on any or all of my work. I have pretty thick skin. To me the only way to improve is to be opened minded and listen to what may make your efforts better.

About lion6255

I am a multidisciplinary experimental artist. I have turned my attention to experimental Fractals. A lot of my Art Images are of Fractals and for those who do not know what a Fractal it is an image built with math, a repetition of the same geometric module over and over, Self same similarity if you will, with different dimensions, according to a mathematical function. Fractal geometry is a new way of looking at the world; we have been surrounded by natural patterns, unsuspected but easily recognized in everything and everybody. I use several different programs to blend and manipulate the range of possibilities allowed through my choices. Some may not consider my work Art but I assure you I put as much work, blood sweat and tears if not more into my work. I believe that the quality of the actual work is what is paramount. Please visit my work and won't you be the judge let me know what you think!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tree Of Souls

  1. You are very talented and creative.. Although I still have not got to grips with digital art, I still use brush and pallet .. Your Art work is very inspiring and has a spiritual quality to it which holds the eye to drink in its beauty..
    Thank you for sharing your work.. And for visiting Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary …

    Blessings Sue

    • lion6255 says:

      I used to do traditional art years ago. It was wonderful way to exress your creative side but then discovered digital Art and just love it. As with any Media t is a large learning curve. Software can be a bit difficult at times. I see what want then I have to figure out a way to communicate withe the computer to get what I what “in” to the computer.Thank you so much for the visit.

Leave a Reply

